Northwestern Minnesota

County & City Information


Click on one of the county names listed below to immediately go to information on their county and the cities located within their county.  Each page contains a county map, lists of elected officials, lists of county personnel, census data, data downloads, and other interesting bits of information.  

Throughout this website there is additional information on attractions, events, recreation sites, shopping opportunities, restaurants, art galleries, and much more all located in our area. 

Kittson County Cities:  Donaldson, Hallock, Halma, Humboldt, Karlstad, Kennedy, Lake Bronson, Lancaster, St. Vincent

Marshall County Cities: Alvarado, Argyle, Grygla, Holt, Middle River, Newfolden, Oslo, Stephen, Strandquist, Viking, Warren

Norman County Cities: Ada, Borup, Flom, Gary, Halstad, Hendrum, Perley, Shelly, Twin Valley

Pennington County Cities: Goodridge, St. Hilaire, Thief River Falls

Polk County Cities: Beltrami, Climax, Crookston, East Grand Forks, Erskine, Fertile, Fisher, Fosston, Gully, Lengby, McIntosh, Mentor, Nielsville, Tabor, Trail, Winger

Red Lake County Cities: Brooks, Oklee, Plummer, Red Lake Falls

Roseau County Cities: Badger, Greenbush, Roosevelt, Roseau, Strathcona, Warroad









This site is created and published by the Northwest Regional Development Commission.

If you have questions or comments on this site, please contact Jennifer ( staff list).
NWRDC  115 South Main, Warren, MN  56762   218-745-6733